People

Program Leader

Radboud University Medical Center
Prof.dr. Bram van Ginneken Radboud University Medical Center bram.vanginneken@radboudumc.nl

Project Leaders

Erasmus Medical Center
Dr. Marleen de Bruijne Erasmus Medical Center marleen.debruijne@erasmusmc.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht
Dr. Ivana Išgum University Medical Center Utrecht i.isgum@umcutrecht.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology
Prof.dr. Josien Pluim Eindhoven University of Technology j.pluim@tue.nl
Radboud University Medical Center
Dr. Clarisa Sánchez Radboud University Medical Center clara.sanchezgutierrez@radboudumc.nl
University of Amsterdam
Prof.dr. Max Welling University of Amsterdam m.welling@uva.nl

Assistant Professors

Radboud University Medical Center
Dr. ir. Jonas Teuwen Radboud University Medical Center jonas.teuwen@radboudumc.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology
Dr. Mitko Veta Eindhoven University of Technology M.Veta@tue.nl

PostDocs

Radboud University Medical Center
Dr. Nikolas Lessmann Radboud University Medical Center nikolas.lessmann@radboudumc.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht
Dr. Bob de Vos University Medical Center Utrecht B.D.deVos-2@umcutrecht.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht
Dr. Jelmer Wolterink University Medical Center Utrecht j.m.wolterink@umcutrecht.nl

Scientific Programmers

Radboud University Medical Center
Paul Konstantin Gerke Radboud University Medical Center paul.gerke@radboudumc.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht
Matthijs van Eede University Medical Center Utrecht m.c.vaneede@umcutrecht.nl

PhD Candidates

Eindhoven University of Technology
Suzanne Wetstein Eindhoven University of Technology s.c.wetstein@tue.nl
Eindhoven University of Technology
Friso Heslinga Eindhoven University of Technology f.g.heslinga@tue.nl
University of Amsterdam
Maximilian Ilse University of Amsterdam m.ilse@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
Shi Hu University of Amsterdam s.hu@uva.nl
Radboud University Medical Center
Cristina Gonzalez Gonzalo Radboud University Medical Center cristina.gonzalezgonzalo@radboudumc.nl
Erasmus Medical Center
Gerda Bortsova Erasmus Medical Center g.bortsova@erasmusmc.nl
Erasmus Medical Center
Kimberlin van Wijnen Erasmus Medical Center k.vanwijnen@erasmusmc.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht
Steffen Bruns University Medical Center Utrecht s.bruns@umcutrecht.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht
Robbert van Hamersvelt University Medical Center Utrecht R.W.vanHamersvelt-3@umcutrecht.nl
Radboud University Medical Center
Ecem Lago Radboud University Medical Center ecem.lago@radboudumc.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht
Julia Noothout University Medical Center Utrecht j.m.h.noothout-2@umcutrecht.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht
Jörg Sander University Medical Center Utrecht j.sander@umcutrecht.nl